Welcome

Zoom Zoom’s is an indoor playground that provides great family entertainment for great value. Our facility is clean, safe, comfortable and most of all fun! Our playground structure is designed so parents can play with their kids or, sit in a comfortable chair and read the paper or take advantage of our free wireless internet access. Parents will be able to safely watch their child from almost every vantage point.

Zoom Zoom’s also offers a large cafeteria style eating area with coffee, drinks and snacks for sale. Guests are also welcome to bring in their own food and drinks or order in to the playground, as long as it is nut free.

Updates

Closing Early – Thursday, December 14 and Friday, December 15

We are closing at 5 p.m. on Thursday, December 14 and Friday, December 15 to host private events.

December App Promo!*

From now until December 31, we are offering the following awesome deals through the Zoom Zoom’s app:
-load $20 and receive 150 points (that’s two children’s admissions for free!)
-load $50 and receive 450 points (that’s six children’s admissions for free!)
-load $100 and receive 950 points (that’s a WHOLE LOT for free!)
*Maximum loaded amount of $100 per customer during the month of December. Please note that it may take up to 24 hours for the points to appear on your app.

HOLIDAY HOURS*

Friday, December 22 – 9:30 to 5
Saturday, December 23 – 10 to 3
Sunday, December 24 – CLOSED
Monday, December 25 – CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26 – CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27 – 9:30 to 5
Thursday, December 28 – 9:30 to 8
Friday, December 29 – 9:30 to 8
Saturday, December 30 – 10 to 5
Sunday, December 31 – 10 to 3
Monday, January 1 – 9:30 to 5
Tuesday, January 2 – 9:30 to 4:30
Wednesday, January 3 – 9:30 to 4:30
Thursday, January 4 – 9:30 to 8
Friday, January 5 – 9:30 to 8
Saturday, January 6 – 10 to 5
Sunday, January 7 – 10 to 5

*these hours are subject to change – please check back often for up to date information!

Non-Private Private

Public Drop In Hours*

Monday: 9:30am - 3:00pm
Tuesday: 9:30am - 3:00pm
Wednesday: 9:30am - 3:00pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 8:00pm
Friday: 9:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

*Any changes to these hours will be posted in the Updates section above.

Rates

Ages 3 years and up: $9.00
Ages 12 to 35 months: $5.50
Under 1 year: $5.50 or free with paying sibling
Adult Admission: Free with paid child (limit of two adults per paid child)
Additional Adults: $5.00

More Info

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!