Welcome

Zoom Zoom’s is an indoor playground that provides great family entertainment for great value. Our facility is clean, safe, comfortable and most of all fun! Our playground structure is designed so parents can play with their kids or, sit in a comfortable chair and read the paper or take advantage of our free wireless internet access. Parents will be able to safely watch their child from almost every vantage point.

Zoom Zoom’s also offers a large cafeteria style eating area with coffee, drinks and snacks for sale. Guests are also welcome to bring in their own food and drinks or order in to the playground, as long as it is nut free.

Updates

Closing Early – Thursday, December 20 and Friday, December 21

We will be closing at 5 p.m. on Thursday, December 20 and Friday, December 21 to host private events.

Holiday Hours*

Friday, December 21 – 9:30 to 5

Saturday, December 22 – 9:30 to 3

Sunday, December 23 – 9:30 to 3

December 24, 25 and 26 – CLOSED

Thursday, December 27 – 9:30 to 5

Friday, December 28 – 9:30 to 5

Saturday, December 29 – 9:30 to 3

Sunday, December 30 – 9:30 to 3

Monday, December 31 – 9:30 to 3

Tuesday, January 1 – 9:30 to 5

*these hours are subject to change – please check back before you visit!

Non-Private Private

Public Drop-In Hours*

Monday: 9:30am - 3:00pm
Tuesday: 9:30am - 3:00pm
Wednesday: 9:30am - 3:00pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 8:00pm
Friday: 9:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

*Any changes to these hours will be posted in the Updates section above.

Rates

Under 1 year: $6.00 or free with paying sibling
Ages 12 to 35 months: $6.00
Ages 3 years and up: $10.00
Adult Admission: Two free adults with paid child
Additional Adults: $5.00

More Info

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!