Welcome

Zoom Zoom’s is an indoor playground that provides great family entertainment for great value.  Our facility is clean, safe, comfortable and most of all fun! Our playground structure is designed so parents can play with their kids or, sit in a comfortable chair and read the paper or take advantage of our free wireless internet access. Parents will be able to safely watch their child from almost every vantage point.

Zoom Zoom’s also offers a large cafeteria style eating area with coffee, drinks and snacks for sale. Guests are also welcome to bring in their own food and drinks or order in to the playground, as long as it is nut free.

Holiday Hours*

Friday, December 19 – 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, December 21 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday, December 22 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 23 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24 – CLOSED
Thursday, December 25 – CLOSED
Friday, December 26 – CLOSED
Saturday, December 27 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, December 28 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday, December 29 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 30 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, January 1 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

*these hours are subject to change

FacebookTwitterGoogle+

Great Holiday Gift Ideas!

It’s that time of year again and Zoom Zoom’s Gift Certificates and Prepaid Passes make great holiday gifts!

Our gift certificates come in any amount, never expire and can be used towards admission, concession items and/or birthday parties.

Our Prepaid Pass is $65 and is good for twelve visits to the playground. This Pass can be shared amongst several children, never expires and can be used whenever the playground is open for public play.

Purchases of these items can be made over the phone and we will happily pop them in the mail to you. Easy peasy holiday shopping!

FacebookTwitterGoogle+